A Memorial Day Salute
David Johnson and The Studio Band
Harvest House Performing Arts Venue, Boone
7:30PM, Sunday, May 24, 2015
 
Buy Tickets  |  More Info

A Hint of Country - Heavenly Vocals
Jeanne Jolly Band
Harvest House Performing Arts Venue, Boone
7:30PM, Saturday, June 20, 2015
 
Buy Tickets  |  More Info

Traditionally Original Family Music
Cathy Fink & Marcy Marxer
Harvest House Performing Arts Venue, Boone
7:30PM, Saturday, June 27, 2015
 
Buy Tickets  |  More Info

Bluegrass & Brass
The Mountain Home Music Bluegrass Boys and The King Street Brass
Blowing Rock School Auditorium
7:00PM, Saturday, July 4, 2015
 
Buy Tickets  |  More Info

The Piano Man of the Blue Ridge
The Jeff Little Trio
Harvest House Performing Arts Venue, Boone
7:30PM, Saturday, July 18, 2015
 
Buy Tickets  |  More Info

Old-time Music from the Appalachians to the Cascades
The Sheets Family Band and The Canote Brothers
Harvest House Performing Arts Venue, Boone
7:30PM, Saturday, July 25, 2015
 
Buy Tickets  |  More Info

Spicy Cajun Fiddlin'
Michael Doucet
Harvest House Performing Arts Venue, Boone
7:30PM, Saturday, August 1, 2015
 
Buy Tickets  |  More Info

Sweet Mountain/Celtic and Traditional Inspired Originals
The Mountain Laurels and Zoe & Cloyd (of Red June)
Harvest House Performing Arts Venue, Boone
7:30PM, Saturday, August 8, 2015
 
Buy Tickets  |  More Info

Mountain Variety with a Splash of Youth
Strictly Clean & Decent
Harvest House Performing Arts Venue, Boone
7:30PM, Saturday, August 15, 2015
 
Buy Tickets  |  More Info

Renegade Traditionalists
Mipso
Legends, on the Campus of ASU, Boone
9:00PM, Thursday, August 20, 2015
 
Buy Tickets  |  More Info

Afro-Lachian Banjo and Appalachian Old-time
Carl Johnson and The Elkville String Band
Blue Ridge Ballroom, Plemmons Student Center on the campus of ASU, Boone
7:30PM, Saturday, August 29, 2015
 
Buy Tickets  |  More Info

Hammered Dulcimer, Guitar and Bass with a Twist
Walt Michaels and Company
Harvest House Performing Arts Venue, Boone
7:30PM, Sunday, September 6, 2015
 
Buy Tickets  |  More Info

Click here to ONLY be added to our email list.           Click here to Become a Member.


 

Mountain Home Music, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit North Carolina corporation.



Copyright © 2006-2014 Mountain Home Music, Inc.
PO Box 572, Boone, NC 28607 (828) 964-3392
Email Us
Site By: EyeBenders
Terms of Use | Privacy Statement